Feature request... please add a confirmation when deleting a control from a project.
Thanks, Frank
SMTP Client
— Send SMTP email (text or camera images) from ARC robots via ControlCommand; configure SMTP/auth and sender; saves credentials in project.
Try it →
Feature request... please add a confirmation when deleting a control from a project.
Thanks, Frank
Seconded.... I save my projects regularly when I am editing, but I have still lost hours of work over the life of my projects by accidentally deleting controls after extensive edits.
Alan
Yep, accidentally deleted the script manager once which wasn't saved after as Alan mentioned, dozens of edits....
Roger that. I'll look into it